Heavenly Princess

encouraging femininity

A new chapter

I’ve begun a new blog … it is a place for my writing (fact, fiction, poetry), so if you want to follow along, click over. It won’t have much about my sewing and knitting and such, which is why I decided to start a new blog rather than continue this one – Heavenly Princess will remain as a place to hold my textile-related endeavors.

4 comments on “A new chapter

  1. Joan Unwin
    July 25, 2014

    Hey sweetie! I’d love to follow this and comment, but it won’t recognize my username which has been my email, and it pops up, nor my password. Can you advise? Love you and MISS you!! Mema

    Have a beautiful day!

    • Jordan
      July 25, 2014

      Try logging out. Then you should have a space to put your email only. Let me know if that doesn’t work.

  2. maestracn
    July 25, 2014

    Dear Jordan,

    I¹m having the same problem…won¹t let me post anything. It still says I am maestracn, but it doesn¹t recognize it as a password…or it sends me to your Spanish lesson site.

    Is there a way I can begin over again? I¹ve tried, but I get the message that someone is already using my email…which is I, of course.

    Technology is wonderful until it mocks you.

    Love,

    Gramma My comment was: Waves of various emotions washed over me as I read your post. You write so beautifully…never stop. I am praying for you in various ways. I love you very much!

    Gramma

    • Jordan
      July 26, 2014

      You don’t need an account to follow and comment. Log out. Then you should be able to comment just fine.

Leave a comment

Information

This entry was posted on July 25, 2014 by in Blog Updates.

Navigation

My Pinterest

My Twitter

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 480 other subscribers

Blog Categories