Heavenly Princess

encouraging femininity

15 gifts (plus 3 bonus gifts)

Lots of gifts to catch up on!

3 gifts inherited (click the picture to see all three on Moriah’s blog)

3 gifts square
glass jar of shredded coconut
box of fetal models, AKA cute pre-born babies

a gift stacked, stashed, stilled
stacks of fliers with phone numbers to call for hope and healing
skills for ambassadorship stashed in my heart and mind
a quiet drive home, to contemplate the conversations I had (stories to come!)

3 gifts found in Christ
I am an ambassador, a representative for the King of kings (mind-blowing)
I was dead, but now I’m alive
clarity of mind, even in the midst of the allergy fog

3 gifts close
I have 6 gifts close!
Mom
Dad
Moriah
Bethany
Daniel
Joshua!

A Holy Experience

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 22, 2013 by in Blessings, Blog Updates, GodStories and tagged , , , , .

My Pinterest

My Twitter

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 480 other followers

Blog Categories

