Heavenly Princess

encouraging femininity

Enough with MIWW!

Enough with MIWW!

Have you had enough of my MIWW outfit? I have! I had to get the different aspects of it documented online, but now that that’s over, I have a new ~lovely details~ post ready for tomorrow. This one features a Zibbet seller and another designer.

If you haven’t had enough of our National Make It With Wool adventure in San Antonio, you can hear all about the fun social bits on my sister’s blog! (Just click the photo, which was taken from the roof of our hotel – can you see the Alamo?) Click around a bit – she has more than one post about NMIWW.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 8, 2013 by in Blog Updates and tagged , , , .

My Pinterest

My Twitter

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 480 other followers

Blog Categories

