Heavenly Princess

encouraging femininity

Something special about sewing at Christmas time…

…using Christmas figurines as pattern weights!

6 comments on “Something special about sewing at Christmas time…

  1. Rozann
    December 7, 2012

    Those are much prettier than my tuna cans! Good job.

    • Jordan
      December 7, 2012

      Tuna cans aren’t too far off from what I usually use!

  2. riahjoy
    December 7, 2012

    What gorgeous fabric! I’m sure it will make a lovely… whatever you are making 😉

    • Jordan
      December 7, 2012

      Lol. You know exactly what I’m making. And it is quite lovely, if I do say so myself. I’ll have to have some gorgeous blonde wear it for some pictures for the blog… 😉

      {Pictures will come after December 17}

      • Jordan
        December 27, 2012

        Pictures are now on the blog! Click the pingback link (Moriah’s 16th birthday dress) below to see them.

  3. Pingback: Moriah’s 16th Birthday Dress « Heavenly Princess

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 7, 2012 by in Blog Updates and tagged , , .

My Pinterest

My Twitter

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 480 other followers

Blog Categories

