Heavenly Princess

encouraging femininity

Zibbet’s Blog – INSPIRE » Fantastic Five: Summer Challenge Winners

Look who the first place winner is!

1. Katherine Dress and Apron for My Twinn Doll by Heavenly Princess $40: This beautiful summer doll dress and apron was the first place winner. Heavenly Princess has won the opportunity to be a Featured Zibbeter in the month of September. Please go to her listing and see all the exquisite photos that got her a very high score for her photography.

I’d like to point out that it wasn’t my photography, but my sister Moriah’s! She does most of the photography for my shop.

via Zibbet’s Blog – INSPIRE » Fantastic Five: Summer Challenge Winners.

8 comments on “Zibbet’s Blog – INSPIRE » Fantastic Five: Summer Challenge Winners

  1. Jessica
    August 1, 2012

    Cool! Congratulations 😀 That dress is adorable.

  2. Heather
    August 4, 2012

    Hi, Jordan! I found your blog from NextGen. That dress is so cute! I have a MyTwin doll. Your blog looks really cool and you are really talented! I hope you can stop by my blog sometime here:http://hbroadwayphann.blogspot.com/.

    • Jordan
      August 6, 2012

      Thanks for visiting! I will check out your blog for sure! And if you ever need an extra-special dress for your doll, you know where to look 😉

      • Heather
        August 6, 2012

        I sure do! That’s really cool that you can sew for the dolls. I tried to once, but it didn’t end up very well. LOL 😀

  3. Karen Lynn Mertens
    August 6, 2012

    Well done! I couldn’t be happier for you! Such a gorgeous dress xo karen

  4. Pingback: A guest post on Zibbet’s Blog – INSPIRE « Heavenly Princess

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 31, 2012 by in Modern Clothing, My Twinn doll clothes and tagged , , , , , .

My Pinterest

My Twitter

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 480 other followers

Blog Categories

