Heavenly Princess

encouraging femininity

Fall Fashion Week – day three

Today’s challenge: “Bold Tights {color, prints, patterns, lace-y…} (If you don’t have bold tights you can use basic tights.)”

The closest thing I had to bold tights were these legging with ruching. They are new this season and I love them! A nice feminine way to stay warm.

I don’t have a picture of my whole outfit today. What you can’t see is a long sleeved tshirt with an apron over it 🙂

What you can see is my nice new shoes (the ones I mentioned in day one’s post), the aforementioned leggings and a denim-look skirt. I borrowed the skirt from Moriah’s closet, but I made it for her in the first place, so I think that gives me some license to wear it 🙂

2 comments on “Fall Fashion Week – day three

  1. Pingback: Fall Fashion week – day one | Heavenly Princess blog

  2. Nela
    November 8, 2011

    I like it! Love the leggings! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 8, 2011 by in 1930s, 20th century, Blog Updates, Modern Clothing and tagged , , , .

My Pinterest

My Twitter

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 480 other followers

Blog Categories

