Heavenly Princess

encouraging femininity

Fall Fashion week – day one

Each day this week, Ashley from Bramblewood fashion is hosting a fall fashion link-up with a challenge. She’s also having great giveaways!

Today there was no particular challenge – just wear your favorite fall fashion. I’m sad you can’t see my new-to-me shoes in these pictures. I’ll have to wear them again later this week.

I’m so glad that the temperature dropped this week so I can wear sweaters. I paired this wooly sweater with a contrasting silk dress that I made a few years ago. The shoes you can’t see are brown ballet flats with a strap (update – picture posted here). Moriah made my scarf, and I did nothing to my hair.

2 comments on “Fall Fashion week – day one

  1. Ashley
    November 7, 2011

    Oh, your sweater looks so comfy and warm, Jordan.

  2. Pingback: Fall Fashion Week – day three | Heavenly Princess blog

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 6, 2011 by in Blog Updates, Modern Clothing and tagged , , , , , .

My Pinterest

My Twitter

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 480 other followers

Blog Categories

