Heavenly Princess

encouraging femininity

The suprise!

Last month I mentioned that I would have an announcement that related to the fiction writing I have been doing. It is now time to reveal…

The “It’s About Story” website! <<click to visit!

There may not be much there yet, but beginning September 12, I will open it up for my writing students! They will be posting stories that they write in the class.

I didn't tell you that I will be teaching a creative writing class for our homeschool group? Well, now you know. I'll be teaching 7th grade and up, and Moriah will be teaching upper elementary students with my help too!

2 comments on “The suprise!

  1. Gramma Newhouse
    August 5, 2011

    Very nice! Will you be doing Spanish, too?

    • Jordan
      August 5, 2011

      Yes, I’ll be continuing with my students from last year, and Rafael will be doing an upper-elementary class on his own. 😦 I don’t get to help him with that one because it just makes the day so long since I have Reach Out in the afternoon as well.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 4, 2011 by in Blog Updates and tagged , , .

My Pinterest

My Twitter

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 479 other followers

Blog Categories

