Heavenly Princess

encouraging femininity

Language of Flowers notecards

I hand drew the original designs, then transferred them to the cards by hand using a light box and brush-tipped markers.

Loving history and all things feminine, it was natural for me to take an interest in the Language of Flowers. Each flower has a special meaning, and sometimes, certain things will change that meaning such as the color or the presentation of the flower.

You can send messages using flowers too – these cards are available in my zibbet shop! Please let me know what you think of them.

One comment on “Language of Flowers notecards

  1. mema
    February 25, 2011

    I want some more of those! I love the scriptures so you pick out a set & I’ll pick them up. Loved your conversations with the scientist! You go girl! What a wonderful witness. Love you! mema

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 24, 2011 by in Blog Updates and tagged , , , .

My Pinterest

My Twitter

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 480 other followers

Blog Categories

