Heavenly Princess

encouraging femininity

Books Ballet and Basketball: The beauty of growth and sanctification

 

“Though I am not what I ought to be, nor what I wish to be, nor what I hope to be, I can truly say, I am not what I once was.”  

– John Newton

via Books Ballet and Basketball: The beauty of growth and sanctification.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 7, 2010 by in Blog Updates and tagged , , .

My Pinterest

My Twitter

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 480 other followers

Blog Categories

